Monday, February 23, 2009

Just a reminder: Dixie Pieces 2nd Annual BTB crop

We are inviting you again to join us in celebrating Dixie Pieces' 2nd Annual Beat the Blues crop, it's this weekend already!!! Wow!

The crop will start early in the afternoon of Feb. 27 and everything will be posted at once so can plan ahead of time.

And what's a scrapbooking crop without a BINGO!!! :D
It will start at 4pm Pacific/6pm Central on Friday and all weekend until someone "shouts" BINGO!! :D
Note: 4pm Pacific is 8am in Manila

Hope to see you there!!!

Hugs to all,
Donna
Pin It!

0 Comments:

Related Posts with Thumbnails